Image by Kelly

Intellectual House o' Pancakes Webdiary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-10-24 - 12:20 p.m.

A crypto-zoologist was called in to figure out who the bad, stinkful, cat-murderin' monkey in Tennessee is. I think the world would function more smoothly if crypto-zoologists were consulted more often.

Monkey owner Jerome Love answered a summons at the Campbell County Sheriff's Department with his Macaque monkey "Mugway." Love wanted to prove it's not his animal that's loose. "If it's a monkey that's killing these cats, it's not this one and I'm tired of it."

I hear ya, Jerome, I'm tired of my monkey being accused, too!

N.P.: "Palmcorder Yajna" (live), Mountain Goats (I'm ambivalent about the Mountain Goats, but this song is pretty cool)

thoughts? (0 comments so far)

previous - next

blog archive

contact