Image by Kelly

Intellectual House o' Pancakes Webdiary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2004-04-26 - 9:49 a.m.

Happy Monday...not much time to write this mornin', so I'll just 1) thank all the women and men who marched in Washington this weekend--had I been slightly less clueless and a better planner I would have joined you, and 2) tell you that Beefstock was great (as always) and 3) remind y'all that I've got two shows coming up:

Tuesday (tomorrow!), April 27th @ 10:00 PM
The Slipper Room
167 Orchard Street
New York, NY
212-253-7246
with Jim Allen

and

Thursday, May 13th @ 9:00
Blu Lounge
197 N. 8th St. at Driggs St.
Williamsburg/Greenpoint, Brooklyn
718-782-8005
with Sinclair at 10:00 and Tom Warnick@ 11:00


People have found this blog today by googling:

  • Gene Hackman Hates Bush
  • Songs about pancakes*
  • Chimp Haven
  • Hope and Anchor

    *I would love to know more songs about pancakes, and I apologize for not having that info here.


    I love happy endings, especially when they involve orangutangs.

    thoughts? (3 comments so far)

    previous - next

    blog archive

    contact