Image by Kelly

Intellectual House o' Pancakes Webdiary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2004-11-14 - 9:37 p.m.

My talented brother-in-law Eli is making his special appearance as Detective Ristelli on Law & Order this Wednesday at 10:00 PM (EST). In his words, "The episode deals with a radio talk show host and several attempts on his life. About halfway through the 'Law' part I get to tell Dennis Farina and Jesse Martin how these two dead guys got to be dead..."




Bye, Colin




I've gone and gotten myself a pair of good, comfortable sneakers for fall, and they were half price, too:


My enthusiasm for M. Ward prompted a friend to lend me the works of the similar-minded Norfolk & Western. Hypnotic stuff. There seems to be no end to the amount of beautiful music being created in this ol' world. Thanks, ol' world, for keeping me continually interested and amazed.

thoughts? (0 comments so far)

previous - next

blog archive

contact