Image by Kelly

Intellectual House o' Pancakes Webdiary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2005-07-13 - 5:19 p.m.

Cyber-y notes:

I have just rediscovered My Yahoo and made it my homepage at work. They've really improved it. I'm only just discovering the joy of RSS, which My Yahoo uses now, so you can "keep up with your pages" (spoken in the voice of my late grandma, but substitute "shows"--meaning soaps--for "pages.")

And I just checked in with Audioscrobbler and learned that, while I was away from desk, my ghostly presence listened to the catchy "Emthonjeni Womculo" by Mahlathini Nezintombi Zomgoashiyo.

Do I own that record? It looks like music from another galaxy.

But 13 other people have listened to that song recently, too, so I'm not alone. Zomgoashiyo fans unite!

thoughts? (1 comments so far)

previous - next

blog archive

contact