Image by Kelly

Intellectual House o' Pancakes Webdiary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2006-04-10 - 10:29 a.m.

Well, it's a little lonely being the only person I know who thinks the new Flaming Lips album is fun, and the Band of Horses is snoozy.


Happy Birthday Cheeta!


So, enough about the rock and the roll, and the primates and the movies. I've come to talk about something else today.

The most important quality-of-life accoutrement I've obtained for myself in the past 6 months or so is this thingamabob.

My emotional well-being rests almost entirely on how my immediate environment smells, and this clever contraption eliminates the need for incense or other more ephemeral air fresheners.

I find it almost impossible to be in a bad mood when this thing is a-blowin' its good-smellingness into my world.

thoughts? (7 comments so far)

previous - next

blog archive

contact