Image by Kelly

Intellectual House o' Pancakes Webdiary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2007-01-17 - 12:18 p.m.

So, yeah, Global Warming has been called off this week, as we plunge back into normal winter temperatures.

I visited my favorite paramilitary operation on the way home from work yesterday for some emergency extra layers and bought a scarf for 47 cents! Get 'em while you can, big sale this week.

I was thinking it would be nice to buy a bunch and hand 'em out to homeless people. Will I actually do this? Let's see if I do, I will report back.


The new Internet Explorer (which is the only browser I'm authorized to use at work) has tabs! Thankfully, everyone's gettin' on the tab tip.


I'm in one of those moods today where all music sounds good to me, all of it seems to be expressing different aspects of the human experience and thus, all beautiful and real and necessary.

So this would be the day to play me your co-worker's new CD, befriend me on MySpace, or make some wildly off-base musical recommendation.

Hey, I wonder if this would work for movies and books, too, hmmm.


Obamamania!

thoughts? (18 comments so far)

previous - next

blog archive

contact