Image by Kelly

Intellectual House o' Pancakes Webdiary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2007-04-09 - 6:33 p.m.

I was just looking at my Netflix membership details and noticed two things: they now have this deal where you can watch films online at no added cost. Also, in my membership details they informed me that "Your next period begins on 04/18/2007."

Amazing--thank you Netflix, you know me so well.


When was the last time you thought about Walter Mondale? It's been a while, hasn't it?


And for that matter, have you wondered recently, "What's happening on Pitcairn Island, that idyllic little place that I learned about from the Yankee Magazine or Reader's Digest on my grandmother's coffee table when I was 10?"

Well, the answer is: some pretty creepy and upsetting things.

thoughts? (2 comments so far)

previous - next

blog archive

contact