Image by Kelly

Intellectual House o' Pancakes Webdiary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2007-10-01 - 4:09 p.m.

In homage to Dan's blog entry about film titles that consist solely of women's names, I'm going to make a list of my favorite films that consist solely of rat's names:

  • Ben


    The new Bruce album is good! It rocks fairly hard without too many frills.

    And the new P J Harvey is even better. All downcast, dusty piano ballads and bleating vocals, but in that inimitable Polly Jean Harvey fashion. Current fave is, appositely, "The Piano."


    I needed just one more MySpace friend to make 1800, so I befriended Lorna Luft. And I realized, with gratitude, that befriending Lorna Luft is the simple solution to so many of life's problems, but sometimes I forget.

    thoughts? (18 comments so far)

    previous - next

    blog archive

    contact