Image by Kelly

Intellectual House o' Pancakes Webdiary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2008-02-01 - 2:07 p.m.

Did you know that Our Greg is a published poet? Well, it's true. Nice work!


I experienced that classic sitcom situation today, wherein I washed a pair of red pants, and they turned all my light-colored clothes Valentine pink (I didn't separate darks and lights, cuz I am crunk like that.)

I don't mind, really--the items that got pink-bombed look better like this--but I am taken aback because I would have thought that we, as a civilization, had somehow outgrown this quaint laundry predicament.


"...The problem is not that economists are unreasonable people, it's that they're evil people..."


This weekend: brush up on Erasmus.

thoughts? (7 comments so far)

previous - next

blog archive

contact