Image by Kelly

Intellectual House o' Pancakes Webdiary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2008-08-04 - 3:17 p.m.

Why aren't there more people with the last name "Wynette?"


The Arlene's show was really fun--one of those good-vibey events that leave you feeling happy for a couple of days afterward.

Here's the Larch:

The Larch

And the Radiant Flux, featuring Ross's hat:

SDC10482

And the Actual Facts, featuring gigantic heads in the foreground:

Actual Facts

It's Ian's birthday today, give him a hand:

Ian



Other than that, my life has been all about the B-Star-G, which I began watching on DVD last week.

There isn't much I can say about the show that hasn't already been said, but I am really, really enjoying it. It has already made me cry twice (the prison episode and Starbuck-goes-missing).


I love looking at photos of pre-Giuliani NYC.

thoughts? (8 comments so far)

previous - next

blog archive

contact