Image by Kelly

Intellectual House o' Pancakes Webdiary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2004-01-20 - 10:31 a.m.

I had a dream that I invented a new method of encrypting information on toast, so that the info was invisible on the bread until it was toasted by a special spy-toaster.

I am looking into a patent for this.

In related news, I have become completely consumed by season one of 24 (on DVD).

What a rip-roarin' show! What clever scripts! If I were in school, I'd write a thesis on the color symbolism as expressed in everyone's outfits.

Me and the hubs were imagining what it would be like if they decided to incorporate commercials/product placement into the show in order to adhere more strictly to the one-hour real-time format:

KIEFER: My family has been kidnapped, and someone is trying to murder presidential candidate David Palmer. I don't have a lot of time to shave...that's why I use Gillette Mach3 Turbo-Razor...

thoughts? (0 comments so far)

previous - next

blog archive

contact