Image by Kelly

Intellectual House o' Pancakes Webdiary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2004-04-15 - 10:32 p.m.

The new entrance to the Brooklyn Museum looks stunning...


Hey, everybody, it's The Friday Five!

1. What do you do for a living?
I am an editor for a web content provider. I focus on spirituality, wellness, and self-help matters. I also teach yoga, write, and rock the masses with my sweet death metal.

2. What do you like most about your job?
Subject matter (i.e. the work itself), relative freedom, co-workers, creative projects, teamwork, neighborhood.

3. What do you like least about your job?
Don't want to be negative.

4. When you have a bad day at work it's usually because _____...
I didn't take a yoga class the evening before.

5. What other career(s) are you interested in?
Have always wanted to be a librarian or housewife. Not kidding.




And furthermore:

thoughts? (6 comments so far)

previous - next

blog archive

contact