Image by Kelly

Intellectual House o' Pancakes Webdiary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2004-04-23 - 12:36 p.m.

Some gig-arooneys coming up, check the "Shows" link above.


There's no Friday Five today, so I picked an old one at random:

1. What was the last song you heard?

Luna, "Bewitched" (purty)

2. What were the last two movies you saw?

I'm in the middle of watching this one and the last one I saw before that was the Scared Straight documentary I raved about a few entries back.

3. What were the last three things you purchased?

Cuppa Noodles, Dentyne Ice (spearmint), quart of milk (zzzz).

4. What four things do you need to do this weekend?

Return library books, put gas in car, wish Adam C. a happy birthday, rock the kids in the Catskills.

5. Who are the last five people you talked to?

I just got out of a staff meeting, so: Paul, Paul, Peter, Neil, Sean.

thoughts? (1 comments so far)

previous - next

blog archive

contact