Image by Kelly

Intellectual House o' Pancakes Webdiary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2004-07-30 - 10:00 a.m.

I have been hearing good things about Saintface and am considering checking them out tonight at Southpaw. Given the gloomy weather, I wonder if all the Brooklynites destined for the TMBG Prospect Park show tonight may not just end up inside this club instead.


I saw this gal walking her King Charles spaniel yesterday on Hudson Street. She looked pretty in a down-to-earth way, a little pale and tired as befitting a pregnant woman in the summer.

If you are a celebrity, please understand that I won't notice you unless you are with a dog, because I don't make a habit of looking at people's faces as I walk down the street.

thoughts? (9 comments so far)

previous - next

blog archive

contact