Image by Kelly

Intellectual House o' Pancakes Webdiary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2005-03-16 - 9:37 a.m.

Last night I taught my first yoga class in a month. How quickly one forgets the names of body parts.

"Lift yer, uh, thing..."


And speaking of body parts, I really enjoyed Shaun of the Dead, a little gem in the too-small genre of romantic-comedy horror films. It's a compact, clever tale not without its touching moments.


OK, Axe Deodorant. Does anyone understand the subway ads? I can't find 'em to link to 'em, but I'm sure they're hung in every major city and in all the print magazines. They make no sense to me. In fact, until I saw Axe in a store, I couldn't even gleen from the ads what the product is, I thought maybe it was hair gel or somethin'...


It's that time of the year! Time for Peeps jousting!

thoughts? (9 comments so far)

previous - next

blog archive

contact