Image by Kelly

Intellectual House o' Pancakes Webdiary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2005-06-16 - 10:50 a.m.

I think I'm ready to go public with my findings about the new D-Donuts iced coffee flavors.

I tried to organize all the comments into an HTML table, but it kept displaying funny, so I will simply list the flavors in order of greatness, the top being the best.

My criteria were: overall quaffability balanced with novelty, and whether or not it left a weird aftertaste.

    Toasted Almond!
      Marshmallow
        Blueberry
          Coconut
            Raspberry
              Hazelnut
                French Vanilla


                Liking: Josh Ritter's Hello Starling. He's got an appealing singing voice, kind of lazy but not flabby or without character, and his songs are just no-frills, well-constructed folk-pop songs of the 70s singer-songwriter variety. (If the thought of that scares you, by all means stay away).

                thoughts? (0 comments so far)

                previous - next

                blog archive

                contact