Image by Kelly

Intellectual House o' Pancakes Webdiary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2006-06-29 - 12:01 p.m.

I'm proud of my brother-in-law Eli for piping up about Joe Lieberman.


You've probably seen this already, but if not: "Someone Tell Sam Jackson he's My Bro."

Indeed!


Not only is the new Harvey Danger album really good, it's available for free on the internetz.


Panda and Angel--not to be confused with either this guy or these fellers--play soothing, sad folktronica that you may enjoy.


Michael Franti (erstwhile Disposable Hero of [I can't spell it]) has a new one that appeals to that teeny tiny sliver of my musical heart that loves hippie/reggae/funk sincerity.

I don't think the Anti label has yet to release an album that I didn't at least partially like.

thoughts? (11 comments so far)

previous - next

blog archive

contact