Image by Kelly

Intellectual House o' Pancakes Webdiary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2007-05-25 - 11:52 a.m.

Spurred on by this article about object fetishes, my co-workers and I have been discussing what objects we bear an unnatural love for.

I've already revealed my book fetish and my romantic passion for Blackie. You know how I feel about Knut, who isn't an object, but isn't human, neither.

What are some of your object desires?


Anyone who has had the pleasure of talking to Dan Sallitt about films, either in person or over the interwaves, knows he's got a frightening intellect, an open mind, and lots of juicy opinions. He also has really nicely constructed ex-wrestler's hands.

He has now joined the globosphere with his compelling new glob. The title seems to be a theatrical reference.

thoughts? (16 comments so far)

previous - next

blog archive

contact