Image by Kelly

Intellectual House o' Pancakes Webdiary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2008-06-12 - 11:54 a.m.

Which one's your favorite???

I nominate the Jonas in the middle as the one most likely to peak early and slide into a horrifying, crime-ridden decline, and then release a redemptive, well-written come-back album in 2018.

I think the Jonas Brother with the sideburns will have a lengthier but more mediocre career.

I have no opinion about the remaining Jonas.


I want to take an expensive nap.


Note to self--Two parallel universes I'd like to visit:

  • The one where all registered voters entered a pool where they could be called up at any time to appear on Jeopardy

  • The one where women all got really drunk before they gave birth, and stayed drunk throughout the delivery, and all the doctors, midwives and attendants did, too.

    thoughts? (8 comments so far)

    previous - next

    blog archive

    contact