Image by Kelly

Intellectual House o' Pancakes Webdiary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2009-02-28 - 5:17 p.m.

On April 19, I will have been doing this blog for six years. That's a long enough time for any creative endeavor, I think, and that will be the date of my last entry. Until then, I will probably post about 6 - 10 more times and then move on to something else.

I should probably, finally, get around to putting up a fancy, real promotional web site for all my music stuff.

So--if you have any special topic requests, lemme know! If you've been reading anonymously and want to introduce yourself, now's the time! If you're a liker of my music and want to be on my mailing list and aren't on it yet--send me an email (the link below should work--if not see the comments section.)

But don't be sad! We still have about six weeks together....

thoughts? (15 comments so far)

previous - next

blog archive

contact